Inspired Art and Living with Fiona Stolze

Free Mandala Templates for Silk Painting

Those of you who read my December newsletter will know already. I’m starting a new series of free mandala templates for silk painting.

Just subscribe to the Silk & Art Newsletter and I will send you by return the latest edition which contains the first free template. And with each consecutive newsletter I will be giving you a further mandala design to download absolutely free to colour or paint.

And it gets better. I am inviting you to paint it any way you like, take a photo and send me the file. I will then be publishing all your entries on my website for everyone else to enjoy.

And…..two entries each month will receive a small prize. A gift voucher towards the purchase of a pack of mandala greeting cards and the other one towards the purchase of a larger silk product.

So if you haven’t received the Silk & Art Newsletter yet, follow this link to subscribe now and take part. I look forward to hearing from you and sharing your artwork.

Happy New Year!!!!

December 31, 2009 - Posted by | SILK PAINTING TECHNIQUES | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

