Inspired Art and Living with Fiona Stolze

SILK PAINTING TECHNIQUES AND MATERIALS

This space is intended as a silk painting forum offering help with the various techniques you can try out when painting on silk. I will be discussing all sorts of materials you can use when painting on silk as well as giving various tips and descriptions techniques.

I want to encourage you all to ask any questions you might have and I’ll help you in any way I can.

In fact, you don’t need to wait for the upcoming posts. If you have any questions you’d like help with, just go ahead and post your questions now. I’ll do what I can to help.

Remember you can click on the Feed on Posts button, top right of the home page, to keep up to date with any additional posts. I look forward to helping you out with your favourite hobby.

September 17, 2008 - Posted by | SILK PAINTING TECHNIQUES | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

