Inspired Art and Living with Fiona Stolze

Taking the Challenge, Holding the Balance, Living My Truth. Join Me on the Spiritual Quest for Personal Power as an Artist, Teacher and Coach

My name is Fiona Stolze and I believe that we are totally responsible for creating our own reality and that we have the life of our choosing. There is huge empowerment in realizing this and taking it on board and yet there is so much that holds us back from stepping into that power.

My work is about coming to terms with our inner strength and utilising it to break through our limiting beliefs to start creating a life that brings us joy, fulfilment and growth.

It’s time to embrace absolutely everything in our lives and take responsibility for it. The posts on this blog address many topics that will hopefully spark thought and reflection within you.

You can read about my background on the About Fiona Stolze page.

p7There are several ways you can keep in touch with me across the miles.  First of all you can connect with me on Twitter (click button below) and Facebook. You can also have a look at my Fiona Stolze YouTube channel.

And if you’d like to keep up to date with what I’m doing on this site, you can subscribe at the top right of this page. I’d love you to leave any comments you have and  look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for visiting.

September 14, 2008 - Posted by | A WARM WELCOME | , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. That is marvelous. I think I really relate to your experimentation.
    I had a science degree before I went back and got an art degree.
    While at CSUSacramento, CA, I did a lot of alternative contemporary photo projects with a combination of printmakeing and photography. I was sorta working in a vacuum and moved to Chicato to go to art school. When I did that – I spent time teaching Art History.
    Now, I have time and teach color, design and silk painting workshops. Your top experiment for the blouse is the way that i like to work. I like the surprise element. silk screening has the same effect. you can plan and it does not always present itself like you planned. Great Works and take care–keep on experimenting…. Ruth Conner

    Comment by Ruth Conner | May 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. Hi Ruth, Lovely to hear from a fellow artist and thanks for your comments. It’s such fun to put the process into writing and pictures for others to share as it brings it all alive. I hope that what I share here inspires others to take the plunge. Enjoy your creativity.

    Comment by Fiona | May 12, 2010 | Reply

  3. nice to look at 😉

    Comment by michael | September 25, 2010 | Reply

  4. Hi Fiona,
    Thank. note. Glad you enjoyed my “toast” post, and I enjoyed yours about silk painting. Who knew it could be so simple, yet so complex? I love looking at your pictures, and I’ll continue visiting every so often.
    Robbie

    Comment by robbie Schlosser | December 6, 2010 | Reply

    • Hi Robbie, thanks for visiting and glad you enjoyed t he artwork. Hope to see you around again.
      Fiona

      Comment by Fiona Stolze | December 7, 2010 | Reply

  5. Fiona what a gracious and loving way you have with you that comes through in your videos.

    Comment by do4silks | January 8, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Francine. Lovely to hear your appreciation. x

      Comment by Fiona Stolze | January 9, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

